(715) 453-5334 or (800) 569-2160

Events in Tomahawk

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2018
January 2018
Tuesday 05 September 2017 - Tuesday 02 January 2018 09:00am - 12:00pm
Tomahawk Main Street Farmer's Market  ::  Shopping
Tuesday 12 September 2017 - Tuesday 09 January 2018 09:00am - 12:00pm
Tomahawk Main Street Farmer's Market  ::  Shopping
Tuesday 19 September 2017 - Tuesday 16 January 2018 09:00am - 12:00pm
Tomahawk Main Street Farmer's Market  ::  Shopping
Tuesday 26 September 2017 - Tuesday 23 January 2018 09:00am - 12:00pm
Tomahawk Main Street Farmer's Market  ::  Shopping
Tuesday 03 October 2017 - Tuesday 30 January 2018 09:00am - 12:00pm
Tomahawk Main Street Farmer's Market  ::  Shopping
Friday 19 January 2018 07:30pm - 09:00pm
Hiroya Tsukamoto performance  ::  Entertainment
Tuesday 30 January 2018 07:30pm - 09:00pm
AN EVENING WITH: PACO FRALICK AND FRIENDS  ::  Entertainment
February 2018
Thursday 08 February 2018 07:30pm - 09:00pm
ANIMATED FILM: KUBO AND THE TWO STRINGS  ::  Entertainment
Saturday 10 February 2018 07:30pm - 09:00pm
Bichini Bia Congo performance  ::  Entertainment
Saturday 17 February 2018 04:00pm - 07:00pm
Super Soup Supper Soup Competition  ::  Food & Beverage

Tomahawk, Life the way it's Meant to be!

Map

Contact

208 North 4th Street | Post Office Box 412
Tomahawk, WI 54487
Phone: (715) 453-5334 or (800) 569-2160
Email: chambert@gototomahawk.com

Hours:
Mon - Fri 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Sat Closed
Sun Closed

The "Chamber Chat"

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter
For Email Marketing you can trust