(715) 453-5334 or (800) 569-2160

Events in Tomahawk

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2018
January 2018
Tuesday 05 September 2017 - Tuesday 02 January 2018 09:00am - 12:00pm
Tomahawk Main Street Farmer's Market  ::  Shopping
Tuesday 12 September 2017 - Tuesday 09 January 2018 09:00am - 12:00pm
Tomahawk Main Street Farmer's Market  ::  Shopping
Tuesday 19 September 2017 - Tuesday 16 January 2018 09:00am - 12:00pm
Tomahawk Main Street Farmer's Market  ::  Shopping
Tuesday 26 September 2017 - Tuesday 23 January 2018 09:00am - 12:00pm
Tomahawk Main Street Farmer's Market  ::  Shopping
Tuesday 03 October 2017 - Tuesday 30 January 2018 09:00am - 12:00pm
Tomahawk Main Street Farmer's Market  ::  Shopping
Monday 01 January 2018 11:30am - 03:30pm
STAR Splash at The Happy Snapper  ::  Benefit
Monday 01 January 2018 06:00pm - 09:00pm
BINGO  ::  Entertainment
Friday 05 January 2018 03:30pm - 07:00pm
TGI ArtFridays Kid's Art Classes  ::  Education
Friday 12 January 2018 11:30am - 03:30pm
Blood Drive  ::  Blood Drive
Friday 12 January 2018 03:30pm - 07:00pm
TGI ArtFridays Kid's Art Classes  ::  Education

Tomahawk, Life the way it's Meant to be!

Map

Contact

208 North 4th Street | Post Office Box 412
Tomahawk, WI 54487
Phone: (715) 453-5334 or (800) 569-2160
Email: chambert@gototomahawk.com

Hours:
Mon - Fri 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Sat Closed
Sun Closed

The "Chamber Chat"

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter
For Email Marketing you can trust