(715) 453-5334 or (800) 569-2160

Events in Tomahawk

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2017
January 2017
Sunday 01 January 2017 11:30am - 03:30pm
STAR Splash at The Happy Snapper  ::  Benefit
Saturday 14 January 2017 08:00am - 03:00pm
Lake Nokomis AMVET Fishing Tournament  ::  Benefit
February 2017
Saturday 18 February 2017 04:30pm - 06:30pm
2nd Annual EMPTY BOWLS Event  ::  Benefit
March 2017
Saturday 25 March 2017 04:00pm - 08:00pm
Little Lakes Memories Banquet  ::  Benefit
April 2017
Monday 10 April 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
Meat Raffle  ::  Benefit
May 2017
Saturday 13 May 2017 05:00pm - 09:00pm
TAIV Fundraiser Banquet  ::  Benefit
June 2017
Friday 09 June 2017 10:00am - 02:00pm
Brat Fry  ::  Benefit
Saturday 10 June 2017 10:00am - 02:00pm
Brat Fry  ::  Benefit
July 2017
Sunday 16 July 2017 01:00pm - 05:00pm
Meat Raffle  ::  Benefit
Wednesday 19 July 2017 11:00am - 01:00pm
TAIV Brat Fry  ::  Benefit

Tomahawk, Life the way it's Meant to be!

Map

Contact

208 North 4th Street | Post Office Box 412
Tomahawk, WI 54487
Phone: (715) 453-5334 or (800) 569-2160
Email: chambert@gototomahawk.com

Hours:
Mon - Fri 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Sat Closed
Sun Closed

The "Chamber Chat"

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter
For Email Marketing you can trust